top of page
Search

The ego death and why you won’t see it until you’re ready…

To be completely raw and to in a way destroy my reputation and business as I moved through this process was more than worth it...


I've been healing and being completely raw in a public form with my process ever since I've began this journey...And if you have been with me through a big part of this journey you know what I'm speaking of...


I am now more than ready to surrender my past and future completely and begin to live from the new version I've been designing for a very long time...


To move into the new version of me I've had to ignore and focus on what my own heart beat has desired over what any person no matter status has tried to convey to me...


So many wonderful things have happened to me in this past year after I decided to leave my old life of corporate America and the news media business...To completely surrender my identity and to Freefall into my own being has become the most rewarding experience I've ever undergone...


I can't truly explain how I did it or I can't even help anyone understand how to unlock themselves completely from the programming...And I can't even prove to anyone that I've completely surrendered my ego...Because they may say that's just another version of my ego speaking...


So I've had to even surrender to my own healing company and let it fall apart and take many resistant moments from so many that just can't understand what I'm trying to explain...But finally I completely understand it..I finally understand that I had to live it for myself to truly experience the peace and freedom and inside that moment the ones that want the same or desire some form of peace can see that something I've done inside is really happening in the way I've tried to explain with words that fall short...


And even then when I truly dissolve my ego many won't see it or even believe it's possible...But something beautiful is beginning to happen inside of me and I know this is the beginning to the life I've been dreaming of...


And I owe a big part of this to my love Lauren that has done incredible things behind the scenes to help me in achieving my dream of this magnitude...


And this is just the beginning of what's about to happen in my new world...The ones that truly move inside the present moment will eventually see what the masters have been pointing towards inside this eternity we call life...


For the ones that feel this welcome to the dream...🦋

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page