top of page
Search

The wanting is more exciting than the having…

I remember when Abraham Hicks would mention something about how the wanting of something is the more delicious part over even having it...


And a key part of the law of attraction is that we attract what we keep ourselves subconsciously saying...So if we want something we merely just keep manifesting the wanting not the having...So a nice mind trick is to feel as if you already have what you desire and then surrender to whatever flows in...


Now when we fall in love with the process of the wanting and having we then slide into the wonderful relationship with life and enjoy the present moment...The real challenge is to stay in the present moment as I'm sure you know well...


What exactly is the present moment and why does it cause the mind to freak out so much? That's the journey for you to taste and feel...When I move my mind into the inner energy field and keep it there I am shown clearly to the darkness of all the things I've escaped from...In that process I give myself via the presence an opportunity to experience which I truly feel the things I didn't feel in the past...


This process allows me to move through the emotions I've put off due to unconscious thoughts...So to get to the having I've noticed falling in love with the wanting brings me into the balance where those things play in that dimension...


It's interesting because we aren't even really creating or manifesting things we are merely creating the opening to the dimension where those things are...


This has helped me maintain new levels of peace I've never experienced before...🦋



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page